Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertige Produkte

OEM-/ODM-Dienste

  • Fire Pits for Outside,Fire Pit Wood Burning Round Star and Moon,Fireplace Poker,Spark Screen, for Outdoor Backyard Terrace Patio

    Feuerstellen für draußen,Feuerstelle Holz, die runder Stern und Mond brennt,Kamin-Poker,Spark S...

    SICHERHEIT ZUERST: Wann immer und wo immer Sie diese Feuerstelle verwenden, hat die Sicherheit immer Priorität. Das engmaschige Design im Sieb und in den Ausschnitten kann effektiv verhindern, dass Funken, Glut und Schmutz aus der Feuerstelle fliegen oder Holzkohle und heben Sie das Gitter sicher hoch. Mit diesem Schutz können Sie die Wärme unserer Feuerstelle für draußen sicher genießen.ATTRAKTIV & LANGLEBIG: 30-Zoll-Feuerstelle aus hochtemperatur-pulverbeschichtetem Stahl ist w...

  • High Efficiency Fire Grate And Table

    Hocheffizienter Feuerrost und Tisch

    Beleuchten Sie die Natur und verwandeln Sie Ihr Hinterhof-Nachtleben mit dem stilvollen High Efficiency Fire Grate and Table von Tianhua Firepit!Diese Kombination aus Tisch und Feuerkorb ist ein starkes Herzstück für das Leben im Freien.Es ist in Sekundenschnelle aufgebaut, keine Hardware erforderlich: Legen Sie einfach den Holzrost auf den Tisch, fügen Sie Ihr Holz hinzu und legen Sie Feuer.Oben quillt und brüllt die hoch aufragende offene Flamme, während die lästige Asche unten auf dem Tisch sicher aufgefangen wird.Das macht das Aufräumen zu einem...

  • 31″Fire Ring With Adjustable Grate

    31″Feuerring mit verstellbarem Rost

    Verbessern Sie Ihr Outdoor-Erlebnis für immer mit der Tianhua Firepit, pulverbeschichtetem 31-Zoll-Feuerring mit verstellbarem Rost.Das intuitive und klassische Design wird Camping-Enthusiasten sofort wiedererkennen, aber es ist die Verstellbarkeit des Rosts, die diesem Feuerring eine clevere Note verleiht.Die schwarze Lackierung ist zeitlos, und die Pulverbeschichtung verhindert frühzeitiges Rosten und Abscheuern – damit er auch nach Jahren noch gut aussieht.Die Stahlkonstruktion dieses Feuerrings ist praktisch unzerstörbar...

  • 42-In Hemisphere Fire Pit

    42-Zoll-Halbkugel-Feuerstelle

    Verleihen Sie Ihrem Garten einen neuen Look mit der 42-Zoll Hemisphere Fire Pit von Tianhua Firepit.Diese auffällige Feuerstelle ist bequem 20 Zoll hoch und besteht aus strapazierfähigem 0,4 Zoll dickem Gusseisen mit natürlicher Patina für einen rustikalen, dekorativen Look.Diese Feuerstelle ist handgeschweißt, hat einen runden Boden und ein 0,7-Zoll-Abflussloch, um Wasser abzuhalten.Die perfekte Grube, um eine große Versammlung aufzuwärmen und Ihre Lieblingsfeuerleckereien zu braten.OXIDIZED PATINA PIT: Die Hemisphere Fire Pit besteht aus unlackiertem ...

  • Campfire Asado | Open Flame Adjustable Cooking

    Lagerfeuer Asado |Einstellbares Kochen mit offener Flamme

    Spüren Sie die Freiheit des Kochens am offenen Feuer mit dem verstellbaren Titan Great Outdoors Campfire Asado!Das offene Flammensystem ist die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Zusammenkünfte im Garten, einfach das Feuer unter dem Kochrahmen aufbauen und schon kann es losgehen!Der Campfire Asado wird sowohl mit einem Grillrost als auch mit einer austauschbaren Grillplatte geliefert, bei 28" x 29 1/2".Dies sind insgesamt 826 Quadratzoll weit offene Grillfläche!Freiheit und Kontrolle sind integrale Bestandteile des Kochprozesses, weshalb die Höhe des...

  • Anson Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit

    Anson Steel Holzfeuerstelle

    Heben Sie Ihren Wohnraum im Freien mit der Anson Fire Bowl hervor.Die schwere Stahlschale und der Sockel, erhältlich in Grau oder Rost, bieten dauerhafte Leistung und eine klare Ästhetik, die kühle Abende über Jahre hinweg wärmen wird.Inklusive Funkenschutz, Log-Poker-Tool und Vinyl-Schutzhülle.Die Anson Fire Bowl kann mit den Real Flame 2-Dosen- oder 4-Dosen-Outdoor-Umbau-Log-Sets für Real Flame Gel-Dosen angepasst werden.Verfügbare Ausführungen: Grau (oben, unten) Rost...

  • 38″Fire Pit With Swivel Grill

    38″Feuerstelle mit schwenkbarem Grill

    Machen Sie Ihre Outdoor-Abende unvergesslich mit der robusten 38-Zoll-Feuerstelle mit Schwenkgrill von TianHua Firepit!Der schwenkbare Stahlgrillrost lässt sich mühelos verstellen und ist perfekt zum Grillen von köstlichem Fleisch oder zum Halten eines Feuers im Grill.Das 27-Zoll-Feuereisenwerkzeug wird mit jeder Grube geliefert und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Holzscheite zu pflegen oder den Schwenkrost nach Belieben einzustellen.Am Rost ist auch ein Federgriff angebracht, wenn Sie es lieber praktisch...

  • Solid Steel Self-feeding Fire Pit Basket

    Selbstfütternder Feuerkorb aus massivem Stahl

    Der selbstfütternde Feuerkorb wurde für eine hocheffiziente Verbrennung entwickelt, um Ihr Brennholz zu schonen, indem eine intensivere Flamme mit weniger Holzstämmen erzeugt wird.Diese vertikal gestapelte massive Stahlgrube ist mit vier Beinen ausgestattet, die den Korb für eine bessere Luftzirkulation und zusätzliche Stabilität anheben.Dies ist nicht nur eine nachhaltige Feuerstelle, sondern entzündet auch ein schönes Feuer, das Sie die ganze Nacht genießen können.Hocheffiziente Verbrennung - Sparen Sie Brennholz, indem Sie eine intensivere Flamme mit weniger Holzsc...

  • Corten Steel Dual Flame Smokeless Fire Pit

    Rauchlose Feuerstelle aus Cortenstahl mit zwei Flammen

    Die Corten Steel Dual-Flame Smokeless Fire Pit von Tianhua Firepit ist ein wunderschönes, nahezu rauchfreies Herzstück aus verwittertem Stahl, das sich perfekt für Nachmittagstreffen, Kochen am offenen Feuer, faule Sonntagabende oder jede Outdoor-Veranstaltung eignet.Mit 5/8-Zoll-Löchern in der doppelwandigen Struktur, die Luft aus den unteren 3-Zoll-Schlitzen ansaugt und den erhitzten Sauerstoff nach oben leitet.Diese Luftbewegung heizt das Feuer an seiner Basis an und sorgt für einen Anstieg der erhitzten Luft durch die Belüftungslöcher an der Oberseite des...

  • Custom Aluminum Metal Fabrication and Welding Parts

    Kundenspezifische Aluminiummetallherstellung und Schweißteile

    Produkteinführung: Wir sind ein erfahrener Hersteller, der sich seit 20 Jahren auf kundenspezifische Metallprodukte spezialisiert hat.Wir können es nach Ihrer Zeichnung herstellen. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnung, um einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag zu erhalten.Metal Fabrication Aluminiumtank, Aluminiummaschinenkörper, Aluminiumplattform.Prozess: Schneiden, Biegen, Schweißen, Verzinken Experte für die Herstellung von Stahlrahmen, Senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnung, erhalten Sie einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag.Technische Produktparameter und Tabelle Produkte Blatt M...

  • Custom Heavy Duty Steel Structure Welded Parts

    Kundenspezifische Schweißteile für schwere Stahlkonstruktionen

    Schweißdienstleistungen für Baustahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium Wir sind ein erfahrener Hersteller, der sich seit 20 Jahren auf kundenspezifische Metallprodukte spezialisiert hat.Wir können es nach Ihrer Zeichnung herstellen. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnung, um einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag zu erhalten.Metallbearbeitungsmaschinenkörper aus rostfreiem Stahl oder Tische aus rostfreiem Stahl.Prozess: Schneiden, Biegen, Schweißen, poliert.Experte für die Herstellung von Stahlrahmen, Senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnung und erhalten Sie einen kostenlosen Kostenvoranschlag.Produkt technische Para...

  • Custom Welding and Fabrication Metal Parts From China Fabrication Factory

    Kundenspezifische Schweiß- und Herstellungsmetallteile aus China Fabrication Factory

    Kundenspezifisches Schweißen und Herstellen von Metallteilen aus China Fabrication Factory Produkte Blechverarbeitung, Rahmen, Halterungen, Strukturen, Ständer, Tische, Geländer, Grills, Gestelle, Gehäuse, Gehäuse, Metallwerkzeuge, Zäune usw. Material Flussstahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium Herstellungsprozess Brennschneiden, Plasmaschneiden, Laserschneiden (Kapazität 1,5 m * 6 m, Baustahl 0,8-25 mm, Edelstahl 0,8-20 mm, Aluminium 1-15 mm), Biegen (max. 25 mm), Schweißen (MIG, WIG, Punktschweißen, usw.), Pu...

Vertrauen Sie uns, wählen Sie uns

Über uns

  • stamping equipments
  • CNC BENDING
  • welding machine
  • Machining-CNC

Kurze Beschreibung:

Qingdao TianHua YiHe Metal Fabrication Factory verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Metallverarbeitungsprodukten und Metallschweißprodukten.

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Metallfertigungslösungen nach Kundenwunsch: Umwandeln von Prototypen von Konstruktionszeichnungen, Herstellung, Qualitätskontrolle, Verpackung, Containerbeladung und Lieferung , Flamme, Plasma), Metallbiegen (Blechbiegen, Rohr-/Stab-/Profilbiegen, Rohraufwickeln), Metallstanzen, Tiefziehen, CNC-Stanzen, Schweißen und Konfektionieren, Montage und Oberflächenveredelung usw.

 

Teilnahme an Ausstellungsaktivitäten

Veranstaltungen & Neuigkeiten

  • Thyh Metal Fabrication Finishing Services

    Thyh Metal Fabrication Finishing Services: Entgraten, Polieren und Lackieren Entgraten und Polieren sind wichtige Finishing-Prozesse in der Metallverarbeitung, die vor dem letzten Lackierschritt notwendig sind.Entgraten Entgraten entfernt Grate, die bei der Metallherstellung auftreten können.Obwohl Grate uns sind...

  • MIG- und WIG-Schweißen

    Thyhmetalfab als Full-Service-Metallbaubetrieb bieten wir innovative Technik vom modernsten Rohrlaserschneiden bis hin zur neuesten Schweißtechnik.MIG-Schweißen Das MIG-Schweißen (Metal Inert Gas) ist für eine Vielzahl von Metallen und Dicken geeignet und wird in der Industrie und in der Architektur...

  • WIG-Schweißen von Blechen: perfekt zum Schweißen dünner Bleche

    Das WIG-Schweißen eignet sich besonders zum Schweißen von dünnen Blechen und kann sowohl für das kontinuierliche als auch für das Punktschweißen verwendet werden.Erfahren Sie mehr über seine Funktionen.Das WIG-(Wolfram-Inert-Gas)-Schweißen von Blechen ist sicherlich eines der gebräuchlichsten Schweißverfahren.Dies ist ein Lichtbogenschweißverfahren mit einem unschmelzbaren...

  • Thyhmetalfab Metallbearbeitungsdienste

    Die Thyhmetalfab Metallfabrik und Schweißerei ist in der Lage, sowohl kleine als auch große Teile herzustellen.Unsere Kompetenzen in der Metallverarbeitung umfassen: Auftragsschweißen Bearbeitung Walzen Stahlformen Scheren & Schneiden Stanzen Lackieren & Strahlen Wir können die folgenden ...

We Provide High Quality Products

OEM/ODM Services

  • Fire Pits for Outside,Fire Pit Wood Burning Round Star and Moon,Fireplace Poker,Spark Screen, for Outdoor Backyard Terrace Patio

    Fire Pits for Outside,Fire Pit Wood Burning Rou...

    SAFETY FIRST:Whenever and wherever you use this firepit,safety is always the priority.Tight mesh design in the screen and cutouts can effectively prevents sparks,embers and debris from flying out the firepit.The 30″ dual use poker allows you to move wood or charcoal and safely lift up the mesh screen.With these protections, you can safely enjoy the warmth our fire pit for outside brings to you. ATTRACTIVE & DURABLE:30 Inch fire pit made of high temperature powder coated steel is w...

  • HIGH EFFICIENCY FIRE GRATE AND TABLE

    HIGH EFFICIENCY FIRE GRATE AND TABLE

    Light up the outdoors and transform your backyard night life with the stylish High Efficiency Fire Grate and Table from Tianhua Firepit! This table and fire basket combination makes a powerful centerpiece for outdoor home life. It assembles in seconds, no hardware required: simply place the log grate on top of the table, add your wood, and set fire. The towering open flame will billow and roar on top, while the troublesome ashes are safely caught below on the table. This makes clean up a tota...

  • 31″FIRE RING WITH ADJUSTABLE GRATE

    31″FIRE RING WITH ADJUSTABLE GRATE

    Upgrade your outdoors experience forever with the Tianhua Firepit, powder-coated 31” Fire Ring with Adjustable Grate. The intuitive and classic design will be instantly recognizable by camping enthusiasts, but it’s the grate’s adjustability that gives this fire ring a smart twist. The black paint job is a timeless look, and the powder-coating will prevent early rust and scuffing – ensuring it continues to look good for years to come. The steel build of this fire ring is virtually indestructib...

  • 42-IN HEMISPHERE FIRE PIT

    42-IN HEMISPHERE FIRE PIT

    Add a new look to your backyard with the 42-inch Hemisphere Fire Pit from Tianhua Firepit. This eye-catching fire pit sits a comfortable 20-inches high and is made from durable 0.4-inch thick cast iron with a natural patina for a rustic, ornamental look. This fire pit is hand-welded, has a round base, and a 0.7-inch drain hole to keep water out. The perfect pit to warm up a huge gathering and roast your favorite fire treats. OXIDIZED PATINA PIT: The Hemisphere Fire Pit is made from unpainted ...

  • CAMPFIRE ASADO | OPEN FLAME ADJUSTABLE COOKING

    CAMPFIRE ASADO | OPEN FLAME ADJUSTABLE COOKING

    Feel the freedom of open fire cooking with the adjustable Titan Great Outdoors Campfire Asado! The open flame system is the perfect addition to your backyard get togethers, simply build the fire underneath the cooking frame, and you’re good to go! The Campfire Asado comes with both a cooking grate and an interchangeable griddle, at 28” x 29 1/2”. This is a total of 826 square inches of wide open grilling space! Freedom and control are integral to the cooking process, which is why the height o...

  • Anson Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit

    Anson Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit

    Highlight your outdoor living space with the Anson Fire Bowl. The heavy gauge steel bowl and base, available in Gray or Rust finishes, oers lasting performance and a clean aesthetic that will add warmth to cool evenings for years to come. Includes spark screen, log poker tool and vinyl protective storage cover. The Anson Fire Bowl can be adapted for Real Flame Gel cans with the addition of the Real Flame 2-Can or 4-Can Outdoor Conversion Log Sets. Finishes Available: Gray (above, below) Rust...

  • 38″FIRE PIT WITH SWIVEL GRILL

    38″FIRE PIT WITH SWIVEL GRILL

    Make your outdoor evenings unforgettable with the heavy duty 38” Fire Pit with Swivel Grill from TianHua Firepit! The swivel-style steel grill grate has an effortless glide to its adjustability, and is perfect for grilling delicious meats or keeping a fire contained within the pit. The 27” Fire Iron tool comes free with every pit, and allows you to tend logs or easily adjust the swivel grate at your leisure. A spring handle is attached to the grate as well, if you prefer a more hands-on appro...

  • SOLID STEEL SELF-FEEDING FIRE PIT BASKET

    SOLID STEEL SELF-FEEDING FIRE PIT BASKET

    The Self-Feeding Fire Pit Basket is designed for high efficiency burning meant to conserve your firewood by creating a more intense flame with fewer logs. This vertically stacked solid steel pit is crafted with four legs elevating the basket for better air circulation and extra stability. Not only is this a sustainable firepit, but it will also kindle a beautiful fire burn to enjoy all night long. High-efficiency burning - Conserve firewood by creating a more intense flame with fewer logs - P...

  • CORTEN STEEL DUAL FLAME SMOKELESS FIRE PIT

    CORTEN STEEL DUAL FLAME SMOKELESS FIRE PIT

    The Corten Steel Dual-Flame Smokeless Fire Pit from Tianhua Firepit is a gorgeous weathering steel, near-smokeless centerpiece that is perfect for afternoon get-togethers, open fire cooking, lazy Sunday evenings, or any outdoor event. Featuring 5/8-inch holes in the double-wall structure that draws in air from the bottom 3-inch slots and feeds the heated oxygen to the top. This air movement fuels the fire at its base and provides a rise in heated air through the vented holes at the top of the...

  • Red Painting Steel Metal  Fabrication and Welding Parts

    Red Painting Steel Metal Fabrication and Weldi...

    Products Sheet Metal Fabrication,Frameworks, Brackets, Structures, Stands, Tables, Railings, Grills, Racks, Enclosures, Cases, Metal Tools, Fences, etc. Material Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum Manufacturing Process Flame Cutting, Plasma Cutting, Laser Cutting (Capacity 1.5m*6m, mild steel 0.8-25mm, stainless steel 0.8-20mm, Aluminum 1-15mm), Bending (25mm Max), Welding (MIG, TIG, Spot Welding, etc.), Punching, Stamping, etc. Finish Galvanizing, Powder Coating, Painting, Dull ...

  • Customized Large-Scale Welded Steel Structure Welded Parts

    Customized Large-Scale Welded Steel Structure W...

      Products Sheet Metal Fabrication, Frameworks, Brackets, Structures, Stands, Tables, Railings, Grills, Racks, Enclosures, Cases, Metal Tools, Fences, etc. Material Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum Manufacturing Process Flame Cutting, Plasma Cutting, Laser Cutting (Capacity 1.5m*6m, mild steel 0.8-25mm, stainless steel 0.8-20mm, Aluminum 1-15mm), Bending (25mm Max), Welding (MIG, TIG, Spot Welding, etc.), Punching, Stamping, etc. Finish Galvanizing, Powder Coating, Painting...

  • Custom Welding and Fabrication Metal Parts From China Factory

    Custom Welding and Fabrication Metal Parts From...

      Products Sheet Metal Fabrication, Frameworks, Brackets, Structures, Stands, Tables, Railings, Grills, Racks, Enclosures, Cases, Metal Tools, Fences, etc. Material Mild Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum Manufacturing Process Flame Cutting, Plasma Cutting, Laser Cutting (Capacity 1.5m*6m, mild steel 0.8-25mm, stainless steel 0.8-20mm, Aluminum 1-15mm), Bending (25mm Max), Welding (MIG, TIG, Spot Welding, etc.), Punching, Stamping, etc. Finish Galvanizing, Powder Coating, Painting...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • metal welding
  • mig-welding
  • tig-welding

Brief description:

Qingdao THYH Metal Fabrication Factory located in the beautiful port city of Qingdao,we have 20 years experience in the production of metal fabrication products.

We provide a custom metal fabrication solutions according to customer requirements,

includes prototyping design drawing converting,manufacturing,quality control,reports,printing,packaging,container loading and delivery solution.Our mainly service of metal fabrication includes sheet metal and tube fabrication, includes metal cutting (saw, laser, flame, plasma ),metal bending (sheet folding, tube/rod/section bending, tube coiling), metal stamping, deep drawing, CNC punching, welding and fabrication, assembly and surface finishing.

 

Participate in exhibition activities

Events & News

  • Thyh Metal Fabrication Finishing Services

    Thyh Metal Fabrication Finishing Services: Deburring, Polishing and Painting Deburring and polishing are key finishing processes in metal fabrication, necessary before the final step of painting.  Deburring Deburring removes burrs that may occur during metal fabrication. Although burrs are us...

  • MIG and TIG Welding

    Thyhmetalfab as a full-service metal fabrication shop, we offer innovative technology from state-of-the-art tube laser cutting to the latest in welding technology. MIG Welding Suitable for a wide variety of metals and thicknesses, MIG (Metal Inert Gas) welding is used in industrial and archite...

  • TIG welding sheet metal: perfect to weld thin sheets

    TIG welding is particularly suitable for welding thin sheet metal and can be used for both continuous and spot welding. Learn more about its features. TIG (Tungsten Inert Gas) welding sheet metal is certainly one of the most common welding methods. This is an arc welding process with an infusible...

  • Thyhmetalfab Metal Fabrication Services

    Thyhmetalfab metal fabrication and welding factory have the capability to manufacture both small and large parts. Our metal fabrication competencies include: Custom Welding Machining Rolling Steel Forming  Shearing & Cutting Punching Painting & Blasting We can do the following ...